## NOMINATING TEAM REPORT FOR 2020 – 2021 (to present 8/30/20) Originally approved \_\_\_\_\_\_; follow-up approval \_\_\_\_\_; follow-up approval \_\_\_\_\_;

OFFICERS	2019 - 2020	2020 - 2021
Church Clerk	Toni Goodwin	Toni Goodwin
	Billie Jean Strike – 1 <sup>st</sup>	Billie Jean Strike – 1 <sup>st</sup>
Assistant Church Clerk	Annette Markham – 2nd	Annette Markham – 2nd
Ushers	Donnie Davis	Donnie Davis
Early Service	With Greeter Ministry	
Late Service	With Greeter Ministry	
Church Trustees	Charlie Wattenbarger-2020	Curt Klepzig -2023
	Dwayne Pierce - 2021	Dwayne Pierce- 2021
	Andy Strike - 2022	Andy Strike - 2022
Treasurer	Josh Jolley – 2022	Josh Jolley – 2022
Assistant Treasurer	Ron Thomas – 2020	Lindsey Simko – 2021
Church Librarian	Marsa Garner/Becky Atchley	Marsa Garner/Becky Atchley
MINISTRY LEADERS		
Preschool Extended Session Leader	Karen Bryson	Karen Bryson
Vacation Bible School Directors	Jackie Coleman	Jackie Coleman
Greeter Ministry Director	Donnie Davis	Donnie Davis
Technical Resources Director	Nate Higgins	Nate Higgins
Media Resources Director	Jamie/Tiffany Creekmore	Jamie/Tiffany Creekmore
Special Needs Ministry Director	Katie Kerley	Katie Kerley
Security Team Leader	Donnie Davis	Donnie Davis
Properties & Space Leaders	Jim Booher - Children Bldg Samuel Elmer - Stud. Bldg Alan Blackburn - Ed Bldg Curt/LeAnn Klepzig – Worship Center Joe Flowers - Pavilion/ Playground Joe Flowers - Mission House	Jim Booher - Children Bldg Samuel Elmer - Stud. Bldg Alan Blackburn - Ed Bldg Curt/LeAnn Klepzig - Worship Center Joe Flowers - Pavilion/ Playground Joe Flowers - Mission House
Shower Coordinators	Meghan Blackmon Allison Nation	Meghan Blackmon
Bereavement Ministry Leader	Jerri Bull	Jerri Bull
Benevolence Ministry Leader	Paul & Patti Gates David & Linda Braden	Paul & Patti Gates David & Linda Braden
Flower Coordinator	Office Staff Responsibility	Office Staff Responsibility
Van Maintenance Leader	Mike Bull	Mike Bull
Van Driving Ministry For AWANA	Toni Goodwin/Marilyn Ebling Kathy Flowers/Jerri Bull	Toni Goodwin/Marilyn Ebling Jerri Bull/Chantel Harden

PUBLIC SCHOOL PARTNERSHIPS		
Hopewell Elementary School	Robin Elmer	Robin Elmer
Walker Valley High School	Kelly Moore/Heather Gibson	Kelly Moore/Heather Gibson

## MINISTRY LEADERS – who also serve as our Ministry Development Team (MDT)

MINISTRY LEADERS (Cont.)	2019 - 2020	2020 - 2021
Community Group Ministry Leaders	Shane Pierce	Shane Pierce
Local Outreach (Evangelism Leader)	Shawn Williams	Shawn Williams
Intercessory Prayer Ministry Leader	Kim Woulfe	Kim Woulfe
Women's Ministry Leader	Annette Tweed	Annette Tweed
Men's Ministry Director	Jamie Creekmore	Jamie Creekmore
AWANA Commander(s)	Richard and Katie Kerley	Richard and Katie Kerley
Fellowship Team Leader	Wendy Simko	Wendy Simko
Personnel Team Leader	Richard Kerley	TBD by Team
Stewardship Team Leader	TBD by Team	TBD by Team
Deacon Chairman	Shawn Williams	TBD by Deacon Body
Senior Adult & Congregational Care	Elaine Rice	Elaine Rice
Ministry Leader	Cheryl McCracken	Carlotta Clemmons
Marriage Ministry Coordinator(s)	Lindel & Odalys Ferris David & Candra Gluckner Mark & Chasity Witt	Mark & Chasity Witt
STANDING TEAMS		
Personnel Team	LeAnn Klepzig - 2022 Freddie Bryson - 2020 Tawnya Hicks - 2020 Richard Kerley - 2021 Judi Renfro - 2021	LeAnn Klepzig - 2022 Jeannie Bentley - 2023 Kim Woulfe - 2023 Richard Kerley - 2021 Judi Renfro - 2021
Stewardship Team	Lindsey Simko - 2021 Mark Steinle – 2022 Samuel Elmer – 2021 Chandler Hunt - 2022 Chad Higgins - 2022	Mark Steinle – 2022 Samuel Elmer 2021 Chandler Hunt - 2022 Chad Higgins – 2022 Tom Woulfe – 2023
Nominating Team	Rick & Julie Adolph Jeannie Bentley Stephanie Cooke (3 <sup>rd</sup> Year) Toni Goodwin Tyler Johns Mark Steinle	Toni Goodwin (2 <sup>nd</sup> Year) Thomas Adolph Jake & Eve Beard Alan & Traci Blackburn

	2019 - 2020	2020 -2021
GEM Team	Jake/Eve Beard	Jake/Eve Beard
	Alan Blackburn	Ken/Linda Catoe
(recommendations from staff)		Lewis/Jean Dunn
	Lewis/Jean Dunn	Toni Goodwin
	Toni Goodwin	Brad/Jackie Stanley (strategist
	Brad/Jackie Stanley	only)
	Nathan/Sierra Missinne	Nathan/Sierra Missinne
	Judi Renfro	Judi Renfro
	Scotty/Marilyn Smith	Scotty/Marilyn Smith
	Annette Tweed	Annette Tweed
	Craig Winsor	Craig Winsor (strategist only)
	Tom/Kim Woulfe	Tom/Kim Woulfe
		Jamie Work
		(Strategist would contribute to
		strategy decisions but would not
		contribute in financial decisions
		due to any conflict of interest)
TASK-RELATED TEAMS (team members		
serve until their assigned task is		
complete)	2019 - 2020	2020 - 2021
oop.ete,	1010 1010	
Vision for the Future Team	Jeff Sprayberry, Leader	Jeff Sprayberry, Leader
(buildings site plans)	David Delmotte	David Delmotte
	Christy Johns	Christy Johns
(paused but information on hand)	Curt Klepzig	Curt Klepzig
	Robin Parsons	Robin Parsons
	Jake Simko	Jake Simko
	Jackie Stanley	Jackie Stanley
	Andy Strike	Andy Strike
	Dennis Tweed	Dennis Tweed
	Definis Tweed	Definits Tweed
ReFocus Vision Team	Stan Gibson	Stan Gibson
	Jonathan Kyle	Jonathan Kyle
	Christy Johns	Christy Johns
	Tom Jolley	David Delmotte
	Dennis Tweed	Tom Jolley
		Dennis Tweed
Music (Marship Doctor	India Adalah ahaimaana	India Adalah ahatanana
Music/Worship Pastor	Julie Adolph – chairperson	Julie Adolph – chairperson
Transition Search Team	Candra Gluckner	Candra Gluckner
(selected by the deacons)	Tom Jolley	Tom Jolley
	Don Markham	Don Markham
	Judi Renfro	Judi Renfro
	Jake Simko	Jake Simko
	Shawn Williams	Shawn Williams

	2019 - 2020	2020 - 2021
Dandamia Task Fares	2013 2020	
Pandemic Task Force		Donnie Davis
		David Gluckner
		Josh Olmstead
		Billie Jean Strike
		Donna Thomas
		Shawn Williams
		Kim Woulfe